SNCC Presentation Evening 2021 - Senior Award Winners

John Graham Cup – Sol Bell


Clive Goatman Salver – Ruaidhri Fletcher

2nd XI Most Improved – Will Varley


1864’s Player of the Year – Patrick Hatcher

1864’s Most Improved – Will Alexander

1864’s Champagne Moment – Neil Johnson


Women’s Player of the Year – Anya Meears-White

Women’s Most Improved – Freya Rook

Women’s Champagne Moment – Clare Cartmell

Junior Contribution to Women’s Cricket – Isobel Helsby


Roseworth Bulls Champagne Moment – Steve Harper


Club Person of the year – Sadiq Khan


Academy Player of the Year – Eashan Ragbir

Academy Most Improved – Alexander Charnley

Academy Champagne Moment – Ross Ward