SNCC Presentation Evening 2021 - Junior Award Winners

Chairman’s Cup – Oliver Clark

Duncan Stephen Plate – Sam Ewart


U19 Player of the Year – Sam Ewart

U19 Most Improved – Alan Roskilly

U19 Champagne Moment – Nathan Gough


U15 Players of the Year – Angus Southern, Ben Hobbs

U15 Most Improved – James Moody, George Gray

U15 Champagne Moments – Alexander Charnley, Rafi Mohammed


Girls Player of the Year – Grace Steward

Girls Most Improved – Alice Warneford

Girls Champagne Moment – Emily White


U13 Players of the Year – Oliver Clark, Aadesh Sahadevan, Will Alexander

U13 Most Improved – George McConnell, Albie McPate, William Hall

U13 Champagne Moments – Will Young, Alek Johnson


U11 Players of the Year – Toby Jobling, Leo Harper, Aarav Sharma

U11 Most Improved – Olly Alexander, Aditya Jadhav, Sam Lee

U11 Champagne Moments – Matthew Smith, Thomas Hunter, Rayyan Mohammed